Email Saint Andrew Banner

Contact Information

Mai Pham
215-968-2262, ext. 29
mpham@stapn.org

Steve Javie
610-986-6629
Sjavie29@yahoo.com

Cynthia Lutschaunig
215-378-6578
calsmile@comcast.net

Ron Duchesneau
215-968-2262, ext. 32
rduchesneau@stapn.org



2017-2019 Continuation Committee

Lori Gettis - lorigetti@gmail.com
Keith Dyer - Kdyer123@comcast.net
Peg Forrestel - Pforrestel@comcast.net
Karl Prior - Kprior@mannionprior.com

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP)

5. I attended a CRHP weekend years ago from another parish. Can I attend?

Yes, you are encouraged to attend. This is an opportunity to renew your spiritual faith in Christ as well as bring you together with your parish community.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Newsletters & Bulletins Organizations Sacramental Information CEC Saint Andrew Parish Email Saint Andrew