Email Saint Andrew Banner

Contact Information

Mai Pham
215-968-2262, ext. 29
mpham@stapn.org

Steve Javie
610-986-6629
Sjavie29@yahoo.com

Cynthia Lutschaunig
215-378-6578
calsmile@comcast.net

Ron Duchesneau
215-968-2262, ext. 32
rduchesneau@stapn.org



2017-2019 Continuation Committee

Lori Gettis - lorigetti@gmail.com
Keith Dyer - Kdyer123@comcast.net
Peg Forrestel - Pforrestel@comcast.net
Karl Prior - Kprior@mannionprior.com

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP)

3. How long is the weekend?

The weekend begins at 8:00 am Saturday and concludes by 4:00 pm on Sunday.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Newsletters & Bulletins Organizations Sacramental Information CEC Saint Andrew Parish Email Saint Andrew