Email Saint Andrew Banner

Contact Information

Mai Pham
215-968-2262, ext. 29
mpham@stapn.org

Steve Javie
610-986-6629
Sjavie29@yahoo.com

Cynthia Lutschaunig
215-378-6578
calsmile@comcast.net

Ron Duchesneau
215-968-2262, ext. 32
rduchesneau@stapn.org



2017-2019 Continuation Committee

Lori Gettis - lorigetti@gmail.com
Keith Dyer - Kdyer123@comcast.net
Peg Forrestel - Pforrestel@comcast.net
Karl Prior - Kprior@mannionprior.com

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP)

21. Is the Renewal Weekend all there is?

You may choose to become more involved with other parish organizations and missions as a result of your weekend renewal experience. The principle mission of CRHP is to grow in faith and togetherness of the entire parish.

The total Christ Renews His Parish experience includes three unique phases. The first phase is the renewal weekend itself. You may want to continue your spiritual growth by becoming a team member with other renewal weekend participants for a period of faith formation. This is the second phase. In the third phase, you will actually prepare to serve others at the next scheduled renewal weekend.



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletters & Bulletins Organizations Sacramental Information CEC Saint Andrew Parish Email Saint Andrew