Email Saint Andrew Banner

Contact Information

Mai Pham
215-968-2262, ext. 29
mpham@stapn.org

Steve Javie
610-986-6629
Sjavie29@yahoo.com

Cynthia Lutschaunig
215-378-6578
calsmile@comcast.net

Ron Duchesneau
215-968-2262, ext. 32
rduchesneau@stapn.org



2017-2019 Continuation Committee

Lori Gettis - lorigetti@gmail.com
Keith Dyer - Kdyer123@comcast.net
Peg Forrestel - Pforrestel@comcast.net
Karl Prior - Kprior@mannionprior.com

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP)

16. Where will I sleep?

Sleeping accommodations will be in the Olde Church. Comfortable, large cots are provided. You will be asked to bring your own pillow, blankets, or a sleeping bag. You should also bring sleep wear, a tooth brush and tooth paste and other toiletries, any medicine you need, a washcloth, and a hand towel.



 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletters & Bulletins Organizations Sacramental Information CEC Saint Andrew Parish Email Saint Andrew