Email Saint Andrew Banner

Contact Information

Mai Pham
215-968-2262, ext. 29
mpham@stapn.org

Steve Javie
610-986-6629
Sjavie29@yahoo.com

Cynthia Lutschaunig
215-378-6578
calsmile@comcast.net

Ron Duchesneau
215-968-2262, ext. 32
rduchesneau@stapn.org



2017-2019 Continuation Committee

Lori Gettis - lorigetti@gmail.com
Keith Dyer - Kdyer123@comcast.net
Peg Forrestel - Pforrestel@comcast.net
Karl Prior - Kprior@mannionprior.com

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP)

14. What is and is not part of the CRHP weekend?

This is a weekend of reflection and sharing of spiritual and real life issues. This is not a silent event, yet there is time to reflect and pray alone. Your participation makes the weekend a spiritual one for you and the other participants. You are free to share as much or as little as you are comfortable with.


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletters & Bulletins Organizations Sacramental Information CEC Saint Andrew Parish Email Saint Andrew