Email Saint Andrew Banner

Contact Information

Mai Pham
215-968-2262, ext. 29
mpham@stapn.org

Steve Javie
610-986-6629
Sjavie29@yahoo.com

Cynthia Lutschaunig
215-378-6578
calsmile@comcast.net

Ron Duchesneau
215-968-2262, ext. 32
rduchesneau@stapn.org



2017-2019 Continuation Committee

Lori Gettis - lorigetti@gmail.com
Keith Dyer - Kdyer123@comcast.net
Peg Forrestel - Pforrestel@comcast.net
Karl Prior - Kprior@mannionprior.com

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP)

13. What if I am new to the Catholic Faith or to the parish of Saint Andrew?

Perfect. You will grow together in this community of CRHP brothers and sisters. This may be the beginning of long-lasting friendships and it is also an opportunity to deepen your faith.





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletters & Bulletins Organizations Sacramental Information CEC Saint Andrew Parish Email Saint Andrew