Email Saint Andrew Banner

Contact Information

Mai Pham
215-968-2262, ext. 29
mpham@stapn.org

Steve Javie
610-986-6629
Sjavie29@yahoo.com

Cynthia Lutschaunig
215-378-6578
calsmile@comcast.net

Ron Duchesneau
215-968-2262, ext. 32
rduchesneau@stapn.org



2017-2019 Continuation Committee

Lori Gettis - lorigetti@gmail.com
Keith Dyer - Kdyer123@comcast.net
Peg Forrestel - Pforrestel@comcast.net
Karl Prior - Kprior@mannionprior.com

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP)

10. I'm doubtful. Who will invite me?

You will be invited by announcements at Mass, through the church bulletin or web site or by someone in the parish whom you may have just met or known for years. It is up to you, as an individual, to make up your own mind. You will not be pressured to go. Praying for guidance is important. If you feel that Christ, through the Holy Spirit or through a human mediator is calling you, please come. You will be so very glad you did.





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletters & Bulletins Organizations Sacramental Information CEC Saint Andrew Parish Email Saint Andrew