Email Saint Andrew Banner

Contact Information
Deacon Rich Napoli
215-968-2262, ext. 19
deaconrich@stapn.org

Mai Pham
215-968-2262, ext. 29
mpham@stapn.org

Cynthia Lutschaunig
215-378-6578
calsmile@comcast.net

Ron Duchesneau
215-968-2262, ext. 32
rduchesneau@stapn.org



2017-2019 Continuation Committee

Lori Deegan - Lorideeg@comcast.net
Keith Dyer - Kdyer123@comcast.net
Peg Forrestel - Pforrestel@comcast.net
Karl Pryor - Kprior@mannionprior.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP)

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP) is a personal and parish spiritual renewal process.  As Catholics, we are called to witness to one another the amazing things God has done for us.  The CRHP process allows us to do just that---take a break from our busy lives, share our faith with others, and get to know God through His works.

Since 1969, CRHP has impacted over 1,400 parishes throughout the United States.  Today, CRHP is the primary program for both personal and parish spiritual renewal in over 100 Catholic dioceses and 40 states across America.

At Saint Andrew Catholic Church, we invite men and women, to attend separate weekends, for a weekend of renewal.  The entire weekend is informal, with meals, refreshments and facilities provided for you by the Parish.  You stay overnight at the Olde Church of Saint Andrew.  The weekend begins on Saturday morning at 8:00am and ends by 3:00pm on Sunday afternoon.

Come prepared to experience a renewal of heart to last a lifetime!

How YOU can help our Parish’s CRHP efforts?

  • Volunteer CRHP Weekend Setup help always welcomed.
  • Food donations for Weekends always welcomed too!
  • Private donations encouraged and very much appreciated. Click HERE to Donate!

 

 

 
Newsletters & Bulletins Organizations Sacramental Information CEC Saint Andrew Parish Email Saint Andrew