Email Saint Andrew Banner

Contact Information

Mai Pham
215-968-2262, ext. 29
mpham@stapn.org

Steve Javie
610-986-6629
Sjavie29@yahoo.com

Cynthia Lutschaunig
215-378-6578
calsmile@comcast.net

Ron Duchesneau
215-968-2262, ext. 32
rduchesneau@stapn.org



2017-2019 Continuation Committee

Lori Deegan - Lorideeg@comcast.net
Keith Dyer - Kdyer123@comcast.net
Peg Forrestel - Pforrestel@comcast.net
Karl Pryor - Kprior@mannionprior.com

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP)

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP) is a personal and parish spiritual renewal program in which we are all called together to witness God’s grace in our lives.

As a process, CRHP give us the opportunity to take a break from our busy lives, to share our faith with others, and most importantly, to experience God’s loving and healing power.

This is an informal and friendly event, with all meals provided at our parish facilities.  The Renewal begins on Saturday morning at 8:00am and ends by 3:00pm on Sunday afternoon.  All participants are encouraged to stay overnight in the parish’s historic and beautiful Olde Church.

Come!  Prepare to experience a renewal of heart to last a lifetime!

Click here to view a short video presentation of CRHP at St Andrew!

CHRP

How YOU can help our Parish’s CRHP efforts?

  • Volunteer CRHP Weekend Setup help always welcomed.
  • Food donations for Weekends always welcomed too!
  • Private donations encouraged and very much appreciated. Click HERE to Donate!

 

 

 
Newsletters & Bulletins Organizations Sacramental Information CEC RE Saint Andrew Parish Email Saint Andrew Video